Baby squash hat

I’ve been slaving away with the Bainbridge scarf remix and finally finished it off! It was painful almost, not because of the pattern, but because my dpns are too short and so I had to be so careful knitting in the round as stitches kept slipping off the ends!

So now I’ve mostly finished that one – just need a cool button, and so I’m onto a baby squash hat! I’ve done about 2cm, so hopefully should only take another 2 nights to finish 🙂

UPDATE: now most of the way through, thanks to some concerntrated knitting v TV action! Just about to start the decrease…

Baby Squash Hat

Pattern: Baby Squash Hat by Tamara Del Sonno
Needles: 3.75mm
Yarn: unknown
Leave a Reply

