Done and started again!

A case of finding myself repeating myself –

I finished the baby squash hat, yet for some reason cast on for another one – it’s the baby fever I think.

baby squash hat - finished!

Also, I’ve started another garter loop through scarf – though this one has seed stitch in the middle instead of garter – I find the garter stitch a little bit boring to knit, though I suppose you could say the same of knit 1, purl 1 really!

I really should stop taking my photos at night too – this is supposed to be a rich red, though it looks more like the purple I used for the Bainbridge scarf.

Garter loop through scarf

Leave a Reply

